Affirmations for Self-Confidence and Self-Belief
 Fear is only a feeling; it cannot hold me back.
 I know that I can master anything if I do it enough times.
 Today I am willing to fail in order to succeed.
 I believe that I have the strength to make my dreams come true.
 I’m going to relax and have fun with this, no matter what the outcome may be.
 I’m proud of myself for even daring to try; many people won’t even do that!
 Today I put my full trust in my inner guidance.
 I grow in strength with every forward step I take.
 I release my hesitation and make room for victory!
 With a solid plan and a belief in myself, there’s nothing I can’t do.


Affirmations for Abundance and Prosperity
 I open to the flow of great abundance in all areas of my life.
 I always have more than enough of everything I need.
 Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!
 Today I expand my awareness of the abundance all around me.
 I allow the universe to bless me in surprising and joyful ways.
 My grateful heart is a magnet that attracts more of everything I desire.
 Prosperity surrounds me, prosperity fills me, prosperity flows to me and through me.
 I exude passion, purpose and prosperity.
 I am always led to the people who need what I have to offer.
 As my commitment to help others grows, so does my wealth.
 My day is filled with limitless potential in joy, abundance and love.


Affirmations for Life Purpose

 The better I know myself, the clearer my purpose becomes.
 My unique skills and talents can make a profound difference in the world.
 Today I follow my heart and discover my destiny.
 I am meant to do great things.
 I am limited only by my vision of what is possible.
 My purpose is to develop and share the best parts of myself with others.
 Today I present my love, passion, talent and joy as a gift to the world.
 I need not know the entire journey in order to take one step.
 I fulfill my life purpose by starting here, right now.
 My life purpose can be whatever I decide to make it.


Affirmations for Inner Peace
 All is well, right here, right now.
 Peace begins with a conscious choice.
 Today I embrace simplicity, peace and solace.
 A peaceful heart makes for a peaceful life.
 I trust the universe to deliver my highest good in every situation.
 By becoming peace, I create peace in every experience.
 I am filled with the light of love, peace and joy.
 Peace comes when I let go of trying to control every tiny detail.
 Where peace dwells, fear cannot.
 Today my mission is to surrender and release.


Affirmations for Opportunity
 Today I open my mind to the endless opportunities surrounding me.
 Opportunities are everywhere, if I choose to see them.
 I boldly act on great opportunities when I see them.
 My intuition leads me to the most lucrative opportunities.
 An opportunity is simply a possibility until I act on it.
 Some of the best opportunities are made, not found.
 Today I see each moment as a new opportunity to express my greatness.
 I expand my awareness of the hidden potential in each experience.
 Let each of my experiences today be a gateway to something even better.
 Each decision I make creates new opportunities.


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.